Opening Moves

This is a bona fide Vishveshwar Bodhisattva site, the successor of my other blog, Meher Chowk, which is doomed to die, as will all sentient beings, including you and me please, on or about 14 Jan 14.

Like everything else that I have ever done online, this is destined to morph into something that cannot even be imagined at the moment. I myself cannot finally predict what it will become, because not all of the causality in it is mine. The only thing that has been true of all my endeavors online is that whatever I write or don’t write, my traffic always increases, and frankly, I think this traffic is from God, so how can I ignore or despise it?

The only thing that we can really know about the content of this blog going forward is that it will be focused on Meher Baba, because that is my personal focus. Meher Baba is my Guru and my God. This fact is the result of milennia of mutual recognition and support between the two of. In this life, both of us have made a final and irrevocable decision about this. I know this because He told me in so many words, and there is no other outcome that I will want for the rest of my career as an individuated being.

Avatar Meher Baba ki Jai,
Vishveshwar

This entry was posted in Meher Baba, Vishveshwar and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Opening Moves

  1. Uschi says:

    welcome back!

  2. Mojojee says:

    Glad for you, to see the new blog up with the ‘new life’ and thanks for staying in touch and sharing your journey. I am finding it helpful and very interesting. Happy new year and happy trails!

    • Vishveshwar says:

      You’re welcome, good buddy. Yesterday, on the third day of its existence, this blog was hit 110 times. My fans! They’re SO wonderful, and I love them SO much!

      The formalists (those who stick on names and forms in general, and Meher Chowk in particular), just don’t get it. This new blog is going to leave Meher Chowk in the dust, and just to put all kind sticky quava jelly on top, for good measure , li’ da’, Meher Chowk actually isn’t gone. It’s just stashed at a safe location where I can still access it and retrieve documents from it. But I think I’ll save the “Meher Chowk Cult Classic” link on the bloghead for later.

      Avatar Meher Baba ki Jai,
      Vishveshwar

Leave a Reply

