Update on 46th Amartithi (31 Jan 15, Meherabad), from the Trust Chairman

Subject: Amartithi News from the Trust Chairman
Date:  Saturday, 3 January 2015

This is so important that I’m interrupting my vrat to post it.  I am still blushing for shame of being late in sharing Shridar’s first invitation to come to Amartithi. I believe that this is the first time that there has been a truly public real-time announcement about Meher Baba’s Amartithi celebration, particularly with respect to numbers of attendees, and it’s an important precedent.  It’s important for me personally because it tells me that I’m intuitively in alignment with our increasingly-beloved-through-time Chairman. …

See the whole post here: Update on 46th Amartithi (31 Jan 15, Meherabad), from the Trust Chairman.

Jai Meher Baba,
Vishveshwar

This entry was posted in AMBPPCT, Meher Baba and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

