Vishveshwar’s Bhauji Commemorative

I vowed at the time never to take off these three rings, and so far by God’s grace, I have been able to keep that vow. Occasionally the ring of Saturn (Lord Shiva) and the ring of Venus (Lord Vishnu) fly off my hand, and that is a total freak-out for me, but so far I have been able to recover them.

I am sure the Meher Dharma cops are kvetching querously among themselves: What about Meher Baba’s Daaman? How superficial can you precious personages get already? Bhauji’s rings are PART of Meher Baba’s Daaman for me, as is Bhauji himself!

Oh, and hey, what attitude? I N.E.V.E.R get attitude! That would be an insult to Bhaji, who was incapable of attitude.

I notice that that hand is the hand of a warrior, not a scholar. Currently I am bringing the rest of my carcase up to speed with it.

Jai Meher Baba
Vishveshwar Bodhisattva, 29 Oct 15.

This entry was posted in Meher Baba, Vishveshwar and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vishveshwar’s Bhauji Commemorative

  1. Jane says:

    That was nice well written. Thank you and have a nice day. Jai Baba

    • Vishveshwar says:

      Thanks, Jane.

      I really like comment threads that drag out, week after tedious week, and year after endless year for that matter, long beyond when the Meher dharma cops thought they had killed the discussion.

      Illegitimati non Carborundum, Semper Fi with your powder dry, Jai Jai Kar Ho and remember the Alamo, but most of all:

      Jai Meher Baba,
      Vishveshwar

Leave a Reply

