Samadhi Web Streaming on Beloved Baba’s Birthday

Source: Worldwide Baba Family Chat/Meeting Team
Subject: Samadhi Web Streaming on Beloved Baba’s Birthday
Date: Wednesday, 24th February 2016

Note: Starting times are below. If your time zone isn’t listed, please check: www.timeanddate.com

Beloved Avatar Meher Baba Ki Jai!
Jai Meher Baba, all dear WWBFM chatters!
Happy, Happy Beloved Baba’s Birthday!!!

As previously announced, there will be no Chat/Meeting this Sunday because of Baba’s Birthday programs. However, we have a special bonus for you! The Birthday Celebrations will be Webcast from Samadhi beginning at 4:45 AM Meherabad Time.

Click on the link:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/worldwide-baba-family-meeting

4:45 a.m.: Be ready to chant Meher Baba’s Name (Meher Dhun).
5:00 a.m.: We’ll say Avatar Meher Baba Ki Jai! seven times, recite His Prayers and sing His Artis…

In Beloved Baba’s Love and Service,
Your Meher Baba Worldwide Family
Chat/Meeting Team

WORLDWIDE TIMINGS FOR SAMADHI WEB STREAM

WEDNESDAY, 24TH FEBRUARY 2016
Anchorage 2:15 p.m. (14:15)
Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver: 3:15 p.m. (15:15)
Calgary, Denver, Edmonton, Phoenix, Salt Lake City: 4:15 p.m. (16:15)
Chicago, Dallas, Guatemala, Houston, Managua, Mexico City, Minneapolis, New Orleans, San Salvador, Tegucigalpa, Winnipeg: 5:15 p.m. (17:15)
Atlanta, Bogota, Boston, Columbus, Detroit, Havana, Indianapolis, Kingston, Lima, Miami, Montreal, Nassau, New York, Ottawa, Philadelphia, Toronto, Washington DC: 6:15 p.m. (18:15)
Caracas: 6:45 p.m. (18:45)
Halifax, La Paz, San Juan: 7:15 p.m. (19:15)
Santo Domingo: 7:15 p.m. (19:15)
St. John’s: 7:45 p.m. (19:45)
Asuncion*, Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Rio de Janeiro, Santiago, São Paulo: 8:15 p.m. (20:15)
Accra, Casablanca, Dublin, Lisbon, London, Reykjavik: 11:15 p.m. (23:15)
Algiers, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Belgrade, Berlin, Brussels, Budapest, Copenhagen,

THURSDAY, 25TH FEBRUARY 2016
Frankfurt, Kinshasa, Lagos, Madrid, Oslo, Paris, Prague, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna, Warsaw, Zagreb, Zürich: 12:15 a.m.
Amman, Ankara, Athens, Beirut, Bucharest, Cairo, Cape Town, Harare, Helsinki, Istanbul, Jerusalem, Johannesburg, Kyiv, Sofia, Tallinn: 1:15 a.m.
Addis Ababa, Antananarivo, Baghdad, Dar es Salaam, Doha, Khartoum, Kuwait City, Minsk, Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh: 2:15 a.m.
Tehran: 2:45 a.m.
Dubai: 3:15 a.m.
Kabul: 3:45 a.m.
Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Tashkent: 4:15 a.m.
SAMADHI TIME: Bengaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi: 4:45 a.m.
Kathmandu: 5:00 a.m.
Almaty, Dhaka: 5:15 a.m.
Yangon: 5:45 a.m.
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta: 6:15 a.m.
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei: 7:15 a.m.
Seoul, Tokyo: 8:15 a.m.
Darwin: 8:45 a.m.
Brisbane: 9:15 a.m.
Adelaide*: 9:45 a.m.
Canberra*, Melbourne*, Sydney*: 10:15 a.m.
Anadyr, Suva: 11:15 a.m.
Auckland*: 12:15 p.m.
Kiritimati, Honolulu: 1:15 p.m. (13:15) (this is in error for Honolulu – we’re across the international date line from Australia – this is happening at 1:15 PM TODAY (Wed, Feb 4) in Hawaii.)

* Daylight Savings or Summer Time

________________________________

This is a new initiative by the crew at AMBPPCT, and it’s right on task. AMBPPCT’s primary mission, according to its founding documents, that were authored by Meher Baba Himself, is to make Meher Baba’s Samadhi available to the world. I will log on, for sure. I usually recieve Meher Baba’s Darshan from transmissions from His Samadhi, and so can you.

This is your opportunity to log on to the Avatar of God. You’ll be glad you did. Promise!

Jai Jai Meher,
Vishveshwar

Advertisements
This entry was posted in AMBPPCT, Diplomacy, India, Meher Baba, The Web and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s