The 2016 Fully Chattable Meherabad Pilgrim Season has Begun!

((~35 lines of attitude were deleted. -vshr))

I got this news from the current World Baba Family Newsletter, which I have archived in the “MB Community” section for general public information about what that Newsletter is and how to connect with it and its activities, here: Worldwide Baba Family Chat Sample Newsletter – 23 Jun 16.

For me that Newsletter, which continues to evolve through time, is a legacy from when it was by Bhau and about Bhau. Now it is dominated by news of weekly community chat sessions that I don’t participate in. It occasionally publishes articles about community events which are public and of general interest, and those I often publish here.

But in general I neither chat, nor Skype, nor do social web (which last I DO thoroughly despise).

I publish two blogs, both of which are read by the planet anymore, and the other of which I have vowed never to delete, and I think that that is sufficient to the evil thereof.

However, be that as it may, please be advised that I have no intention of dying any time soon. I reached my goal of 150 pushups, three sets, this morning, and I thoroughly intend to be here, having opinions and attitudes about everything, for 20 more years at the very least.

Sometimes I think I’m turning into the Filis Frederick of my generation; I don’t go away, don’t shut up, and don’t ever stop writing, because it brings people to Baba when I write. I doubt that I will ever go on Pilgrimage again because Meher Baba is with me where I am, a feeling for which there are numerous precedents including Filis herself, Murshida Duce, Dr. James McKie, every single one of Meher Baba’s Mandali without exception but especially Bhauji, Manija and Eruch, and, of course, our Divine Master Meher Baba (Merwan Irani by birth) Himself.

Chat comes and chat goes. Health and life also go together with the Web in its totality, and when all is said and done, the only thing we can take with us is our relationship with our Master and His “Gifts that are given and recieved in Silence.” The primary way to recieve those gifts on this planet at this time is to go on Pilgrimage to Meher Baba’s Samadhi at Meherabad, Ahmednagar District, Maharashtra State, India.

I, who first went to His Samadhi in 1969, have done that numerous times, and have recieved what He had for me in this life. But those who have not yet done that must do this NOW. Yes, you can wait, even for centuries, but everyone on earth must necessarily do this before the Avatar comes again in 700 years, and you put yourself way ahead of the game by acting on this now. Even by reading this here, you already have put yourself far beyond the norm for consciousness in the human race as a whole, because you see, you’ve seen images of His form, you’ve read some of His words, and every percept connected with Him is the fuze to a bliss-bomb of His Divine Love which must necessarily ignite sooner or later.

Yes, you can play cute, and yes, you can be coy, and yes, you can derive a full-blown psychosis from nothing but pure blind Western doubt-mind, and He often not only permits all of that but actively provokes it. But once you’ve come by me you will not, will not, WILL NOT deny your own perceptual truth. We have all already done exactly that for lifetimes, centuries and millennia, and the only real and present result of it is universal suffering and a planet that is ready to explode from the omnidirectional chaos of universal suffering, and soon even the very God Himself will no longer abide it. And neither will I, because, at long last, I really am with God.

Avatar Meher Baba ki Jai,
Bhauji’s Vishveshwar

This entry was posted in AMBPPCT, Meher Baba, The Web, Vishveshwar and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

